Thursday, April 26, 2018
 

         NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS 2017-2018 



  OFFICE/NAME                                                    



BUSINESS ADDRESS
  PRESIDENT
Nancy Palamara


  Holy Name Medical Center
201-833-7136
Email: palamara@holyname.org
  PRESIDENT-ELECT
William Herlihy

  Morristown Medical Center
973-943-9144
Email: william.herlihy@atlantichealth.org

  SECRETARY
Lynette Richards


  St. Joseph's Wayne Hospital
973-956-3395
Email: richardl@sjhmc.org
  TREASURER
Carrie Chuck




Saint Clare's Health System
973-625-6024
Email: carriechuck@primehealthcare.com





IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Paul Goebel

  Jefferson Health New Jersey
856-346-6699
Email: p.goebel@kennedyhealth.org



 


  DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON
EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS
Joseph Cruz

  Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
908-906-4308
Email: joseph.cruz@rutgers.edu

  DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON
ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS
Radhika Pisupati

  St. Joseph’s Healthcare System
973-754-3024
Email: pisupatr@sjhmc.org
  DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON
PUBLIC POLICY
Carlo Lupano

  The Valley Hospital/Luckow Pavilion
201-634-5465
Email: clupano@valleyhealth.com
  DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON
PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS
Ashmi Philips

Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
908-788-6108
Email: aphilips@hhsnj.org

  DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON
TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS
Pilar Perez-Jackson

  Asembia
908-462-4032
Email: przjackson@yahoo.com

  ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
Stella L. Williams





  NJSHP
760 Alexander Rd., P.O. Box 1
Princeton, NJ 08543-0001
609-936-2205 Fax: 609-228-5434
Email: swilliam@njha.com
www.njshp.org
 



NORTHERN CHAPTER
  INTERIM PRESIDENT
Dorothy McCoy
  St. Joseph's University Medical Center
201-650-7243
Email: dsurowiec@hotmail.com

  PRESIDENT-ELECT
TBD
 
  SECRETARY
Gabrielle Procopio
  Hackensack University Medical Center
201-247-5610
Email: gabrielle.procopio@gmail.com

  TREASURER
Frank McCabe
  St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center
973-754-3032 
Email: mccabef@sjhmc.org

 



NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER




  PRESIDENT
Navin Philips
  Hunterdon Medical Center
908-788-6120
Email: nphilips@hhsnj.org

  PRESIDENT-ELECT
Humberto Jimenez


  St. Joseph's Healthcare System
201-468-7444
Email: umbe@rutgers.edu
  SECRETARY
Mona Patel
  Hunterdon Medical Center
908-380-1510  
Email: mpatel@hhsnj.org

  TREASURER
Shin-Pung (Polly) Jen
  NYU Langone Medical Center
Email: shingpung.jen@gmail.com

 



CENTRAL CHAPTER




  PRESIDENT
Daniel Abazia
  Capital Health Regional Medical Center 
773-638-5215
Email: dabazia@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

  PRESIDENT-ELECT
Maria Cardinale
  Saint Peter's University Hospital
732-492-4254
Email: marcard@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

  SECRETARY
Lawrence Kaiserman
 
Email: lkaiserm@comcast.net

  TREASURER
Alex Kardos
  RWJ University Hospital Hamilton
609-584-6578
Email: alex.kardos@rwjbh.org

 



SOUTHERN CHAPTER




  PRESIDENT
Shereef Ali
  Jefferson Health New Jersey
856-488-6837
Email: s.ali@kennedyhealth.org

  PRESIDENT-ELECT
Matt Piskun

Shore Medical Center
609-653-3926
Email: mpiskun@shoremedicalcenter.org

  SECRETARY
Lauren McCarthy
  Cape Regional Medical Center
609-463-2720
Email: lmccarthy@caperegional.com

  TREASURER
Lauren McCormick
  Deborah Heart & Lung Center
609-893-6611 Ext. 4352
Email: mccormickl@deborah.org

 



STUDENT OFFICERS:
  PRESIDENT - EMSOP
Rebecca Kim
Email: 1rebecca.kim@gmail.com
  PRESIDENT - FDUSOP
John Henaen
Email: jhenaen@student.fdu.edu
  PRESIDENT-ELECT - EMSOP
Chandni Patel
Email: chandnix3@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT - FDUSOP
TBD
Email: 
  SECRETARY - EMSOP
Christine Pham
Email: ctmpham@yahoo.com
  SECRETARY - FDUSOP
Mary Soorial
Email: msoorial@student.fdu.edu

TREASURER - EMSOP
Ashita Debnath
Email: adebnat22@gmail.com
  TREASURER - FDUSOP
Michael Saoud
Email: msaoud@student.fdu.edu
 

 
Home   |   Membership   |   Chapters   |   Councils   |   Events   |   Resources   |   Employment   |   About Us
Copyright 2017 by NJSHP