X
GO

NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS 2018-2019

William Herlihy

PRESIDENT

Morristown Medical Center 

973-943-9144 

Email: william.herlihy@atlantichealth.org

Navin Philips

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Hunterdon Medical Center

908-788-6120 

Email: nphilips@hhsnj.org

Lynette Richards

SECRETARY

St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center 973-956-3395 

Email: richardl@sjhmc.org 

Carrie Chuck

TREASURER

Saint Clare's Health System 

973-625-6024 Email: carriechuck@primehealthcare.com

Nancy Palamara

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Holy Name Medical Center 

201-833-7136 Email: palamara@holyname.org

Joseph Cruz

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS

EMSOP & Englewood Hospital and MC 

908-906-4308 

Email: joseph.cruz@rutgers.edu

Rani Madduri

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center 

908-237-7034 

Email:  rmadduri@hhsnj.org

Paul Goebel

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PUBLIC POLICY

Jefferson Health New Jersey 

856-346-6699 

Email:  paul.goebel@jefferson.edu

Ashmi Philips 

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center and Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (EMSOP)  

908-788-6108 Email: aphilips@hhsnj.org

Pilar Perez-Jackson

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS

Asembia 908-462-4032 Email: przjackson@yahoo.com

Stella L. Williams

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

NJSHP 760 Alexander Rd., P.O. Box 1 Princeton, NJ 08543-0001 

609-936-2205 Fax: 609-228-5434 Email: swilliam@njha.com www.njshp.org

 

 

   

NORTH CHAPTER



Dorothy McCoy

PRESIDENT

St. Joseph's University Medical Center
201-650-7243
Email: dsurowiec@hotmail.com

Anshul Patel

PRESIDENT-ELECT

St. Joseph’s University Medical Center
267-254-6591
Email:  patelansh@sjhmc.org

Gabrielle Procopio

SECRETARY

Hackensack University Medical Center
201-247-5610
Email: gabrielle.procopio@gmail.com 

Frank McCabe

TREASURER

St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center
973-956-3784
Email: mccabef@sjhmc.org
 

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER


Humberto Jimenez

PRESIDENT

St. Joseph’s Healthcare System
201-468-7444
Email: dr.umbe@rutgers.edu
 

TBD

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mona Patel

SECRETARY

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-380-1510
Email:  mpatel@hhsnj.org

Ajay Madduri

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital New Brunswick
732-828-3000
Email: ajaymadduri@gmail.com

CENTRAL CHAPTER


Maria Cardinale 

PRESIDENT

Saint Peter's University Hospital
732-492-4254
Email: maria.cardinale89@gmail.com
 

Toral Patel 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

RWJ University Hospital Hamilton
732-619-3548
Email: patel.toral92@gmail.com
 

Lawrence Kaiserman

SECRETARY

Email:  lkaiserm@comcast.net

Alex Kardos

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital Hamilton
609-584-6578
Email: alex.kardos@rwjbh.org

SOUTHERN CHAPTER


Matt Piskun

PRESIDENT

Shore Medical Center
609-653-3926
Email: MPiskun@shorememorial.org
 

TBD

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Lauren McCarthy

SECRETARY

Cape Regional Medical Center
609-463-2720
Email: lmccarthy@caperegional.com

Lauren McCormick

TREASURER

Deborah Heart & Lung Center
609-893-6611 Ext. 4352
Email: mccormickl@deborah.org
 

Student Officers

Chandni Patel

PRESIDENT – EMSOP

Email: chandnix3@gmail.com

John Henaen

PRESIDENT – FDUSOP

Email: jhenaen@student.fdu.edu

Savan Patel

PRESIDENT-ELECT – EMSOP

Email: sp1377@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

TBD

PRESIDENT-ELECT – FDUSOP

 

Danial Chowdhury

SECRETARY – EMSOP

Email: dani31197@live.com

Mary Soorial

SECRETARY – FDUSOP

Email: msoorial@student.fdu.edu

Kristy Huang

TREASURER – EMSOP

Email: kristyylh@gmail.com

Michael Saoud

TREASURER – FDUSOP

Email: msaoud@student.fdu.edu