X
GO

NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS 2019-2020

Navin Philips

PRESIDENT

Hunterdon Medical Center 

908-788-6120 

Email: nphilips@hhsnj.org

Daniel Abazia

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Capital Health

773-633-5215 

Email: dabazia@capitalhealth.org

Lynette Richards

SECRETARY

St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center 973-956-3395 

Email: richardl@sjhmc.org 

Carrie Chuck

TREASURER

Saint Clare's Health System 

973-625-6024 Email: carriechuck@primehealthcare.com

William Herlihy

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Morristown Medical Center 

973-943-9144 Email: william.herlihy@atlantichealth.org

Joseph Cruz

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS

Overlook Medical Center  

908-906-4308 

Email: joecruz14@gmail.com

Rani Madduri

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center 

908-237-7034 

Email:  rmadduri@hhsnj.org

Paul Goebel

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PUBLIC POLICY

Jefferson Health New Jersey 

856-346-6699 

Email:  paul.goebel@jefferson.edu

Ashmi Philips 

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center and Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (EMSOP)  

908-788-6108 Email: aphilips@hhsnj.org

Jill Nasr

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS

Holy Name Medical Center  

201-833-3056 Email: nasr@holyname.org

Stella L. Williams

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

NJSHP 760 Alexander Rd., P.O. Box 1 Princeton, NJ 08543-0001 

609-936-2205 Fax: 609-228-5434 Email: swilliams@njha.com www.njshp.org

 

 

   

NORTH CHAPTER



Neli Attas

PRESIDENT

St. Joseph's University Medical Center
973-754-4317
Email: attasn@sjhmc.org

TBD

PRESIDENT-ELECT

n/a
n/a
Email: n/a

Kayla Natali

SECRETARY

Saint Michael's Medical Center
973-975-2811
Email: knat7549@gmail.com 

Frank McCabe

TREASURER

St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center
973-956-3784
Email: mccabef@sjhmc.org
 

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER


Michael Casias

PRESIDENT

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-788-6100 x7010
Email: mcasias@hhsnj.org
 

Andy Chang

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-788-6100 x7283
Email: achang@hhsnj.org

Mona Patel

SECRETARY

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-380-1510
Email:  mpatel@hhsnj.org

Ajay Madduri

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital New Brunswick
732-828-3000
Email: ajay.madduri2@rwjbh.org

CENTRAL CHAPTER


Muhammad Effendi 

PRESIDENT

Capital Health Regional Medical Center
732-887-4139
Email: muhammad.effendi@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
 

TBD 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

n/a
n/a
Email: n/a
 

Lawrence Kaiserman

SECRETARY

Email:  lkaiserm@comcast.net

Alex Kardos

TREASURER

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-244-5997
Email: alexkardos@hotmail.com

SOUTHERN CHAPTER


Matt Piskun

PRESIDENT

Shore Medical Center
609-653-3926
Email: MPiskun@shorememorial.org
 

Nissy Varughese

PRESIDENT-ELECT

AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
609-441-8047
Email: nissy.varughese@atlanticare.org

A. Maggie Randazzo

SECRETARY

Shore Medical Center
609-206-3350
Email: amaggiemurphy@gmail.com

Jennifer Runfolo

TREASURER

Shore Medical Center
973-699-6636 
Email: zacsmom218@gmail.com
 

Student Officers

Savan Patel

PRESIDENT – EMSOP

Email: sp1377@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Amanda DeTore

PRESIDENT – FDUSOP

Email: adeto1@student.fdu.edu

Emily Duong

PRESIDENT-ELECT – EMSOP

Email: emily.m.duong@rutgers.edu

Paul Castellano

PRESIDENT-ELECT – FDUSOP

Email: pcast13@student.fdu.edu

 

Melanie Zhang

SECRETARY – EMSOP

Email: melanie.zhang98@gmail.com

Ysteena Nasralah

SECRETARY – FDUSOP

Email: ysteenan@student.fdu.edu

Danial Chowdhary

TREASURER – EMSOP

Email: dani31197@live.com

Emily Mignoni

TREASURER – FDUSOP

Email: emily_9@student.fdu.edu