GO

NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS 2020-2021

Daniel Abazia

PRESIDENT

Capital Health  

609-815-7657 

Email: dabazia@capitalhealth.org

Juliana Quad

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Saint Clare's Hospital

973-625-6009 

Email: julianaquad@primehealthcare.com

Lynette Richards

SECRETARY

St. Joseph's Wayne Medical Center 973-956-3395 

Email: richardl@sjhmc.org 

Carrie Chuck

TREASURER

Saint Clare's Health System 

973-625-6024 Email: carriechuck@primehealthcare.com

Navin Philips

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Hunterdon Medical Center  

908-788-6120 Email: nphilips@hhsnj.org

Joseph Cruz

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS

Overlook Medical Center  

908-906-4308 

Email: joseph.cruz@atlantichealth.org

Rani Madduri

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center 

908-237-7034 

Email:  rmadduri@hhsnj.org

Julie Kalabalik-Hoganson

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PUBLIC POLICY

Fairleigh Dickinson University School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences  

973-443-8428 

Email: juliek@fdu.edu

Ashmi Philips 

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center and Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (EMSOP)  

908-788-6108 Email: aphilips@hhsnj.org

Jill Nasr

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS

Holy Name Medical Center  

201-833-3056 Email: nasr@holyname.org


Ken Bevenour 

Executive Director

KJB Consulting, LLC  

856-287-7608
Email: kjbevenour@comcast.net

Stella L. Williams

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

NJSHP  
760 Alexander Rd  
PO Box 1  
Princeton, NJ 08543-0001

609-936-2205
Fax: 609-228-5434

Email: swilliams@njha.com

NORTH CHAPTER



Neli Attas

PRESIDENT

St. Joseph's University Medical Center
973-754-4317
Email: attasn@sjhmc.org

Hagar Kassab

PRESIDENT-ELECT

St. Joseph's University Medical Center
201-398-5358
Email: kassabh@sjhmc.org

TBD

SECRETARY

 
 
 

Ravi M. Desai

TREASURER

St. Joseph's Health
Email: ravid1013@gmail.com
 

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER


Andy Chang

PRESIDENT

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-788-6100 x7283
Email: achang@hhsnj.org

Semie Durrani

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-237-6068
Email: sdurrani@hhsnj.org

Mona Patel

SECRETARY

908-380-1510
Email: mdp00@hotmail.com

Ajay Madduri

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital New Brunswick
732-828-3000
Email: ajay.madduri2@rwjbh.org

CENTRAL CHAPTER


Princy John 

PRESIDENT

RWJ University Hospital Rahway
732-331-9632
Email: princyjohn420@gmail.com
 

Katie Militello 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Vizient
732-895-1664
Email: militello4@gmail.com
 

Lawrence Kaiserman

SECRETARY

Email:  lkaiserm@comcast.net

Peter J. Trimboli, Jr.

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital Hamilton
908-420-6523
Email: stripersurf40@yahoo.com

SOUTHERN CHAPTER


Nissy Varughese

PRESIDENT

AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center

609-653-3926
Email nissy.varughese@atlanticare.org

 

Alex Kardos

PRESIDENT-ELECT

AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center

908-244-5997
Email alex.kardos@atlanticare.org
 

Anne Randazzo

SECRETARY

Shore Medical Center
609-206-3350
Email: amaggiemurphy@gmail.com

Jennifer Runfolo

TREASURER

Shore Medical Center
973-699-6636 
Email: zacsmom218@gmail.com
 

Student Officers

Emily Duong

PRESIDENT – EMSOP

Email: emily.m.duong@rutgers.edu

Paul Castellano

PRESIDENT – FDUSOP

Email: pcast13@student.fdu.edu



Alyssa Ureta

PRESIDENT-ELECT – EMSOP

Email: alyssa.g.ureta@gmail.com

N/A

PRESIDENT-ELECT – FDUSOP

 


Jahnavi Yetukuri

SECRETARY – EMSOP

Email: jahnavi.yetukuri@rutgers.edu

Mitchell Okula

SECRETARY – FDUSOP

Email: mitcho295@student.fdu.edu



Marshall Yuan

TREASURER – EMSOP

Email: marsyuan55@yahoo.com

Teresa Tran

TREASURER – FDUSOP

Email: teresatran@student.fdu.edu



Nicole Tarnawski

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON – FDUSOP

Email: nicole_7@student.fdu.edu

Courtney Rohde

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON – FDUSOP

Email: crohde@student.fdu.edu

Mackenzie Doherty

GENERAL BODY CHAIRPERSON - FDUSOP

Email macdoh14@student.fdu.edu

Bianca Bucuresteanu

HISTORIAN - FDUSOP

Email bb392@student.fdu.edu

Boseong Kang

VICE PRESIDENT – EMSOP

Email: bk444@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jessica Zhu

HISTORIAN – EMSOP

Email: jtz15@scarletmail.rutgers.edu


Aimee Chang

PHARMACY GOVERNING COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE – EMSOP

Email: ac1637@scarletmail.rutgers.edu